Welcome Back to School Video and Presentation » Welcome Back to School Video and Presentation

Welcome Back to School Video and Presentation

Welcome Back to School Video (click to watch)

Welcome Back to School Presentation

Scroll down for links to all the documents and websites in the presentation
 
***This was made in August 2021, some information has changed. Please call the office if you have question. 
 
School Gym
 
Links to Documents in Presentation:
 
 
Contact Information:
Principal: Wendy Baird - wbaird@wsdk8.us
Assistant Principal: Dr. Jacqueline Barry - jbarry@wsdk8.us
Office Manager:  Kim Stevens - kstevens@wsdk8.us 
Registrar (Attendance & Student Records):  Jessica Benitez - jbenitez@wsdk8.us
Librarian: Lori Bell - lbell@wsdk8.us
Chromebook & Tech Help: Kevin Luu - kluu@wsdk8.us
Spanish Community Liaison: Teresa Benitez - tbenitez@wsdk8.us 
Vietnamese Liaison: Brennie Nguyen - bnguyen@wsdk8.us
Health Aide: Amanda Lara - alara@wsdk8.us