Back to School Night 21-22 » Back to School Night 21-22

Back to School Night 21-22

 

21-22 Virtual Back to School Night

 

Click to watch teacher video presentations

 

Live Zoom Presentation from Ms. Baird, the principal, at 6pm on 9/22. Meeting link was sent to your email.

 

Ms. Baird, principal, Back-to-School Night recording of zoom parent presentation

 

BTSN

 

 

Links to Documents in Presentation:

Student Symptom Tree

COVID 19 Symptoms

COVID 19 Know the Symptoms

WSD Safe School Opening School Plan

Student Symptom Decision Tree

Nutrition Service Website

Chromebook Insurance Form

Yearbook Information

ESP Information

Amazon Smile

PTSA Membership

Student Self Referral to Ms. Branch, School Counselor       Parents may email to request information: mbranch@wsdk8.us

 

 

 

Stacey Quick Reference Guide for Virtual Learning 20/21:

This is a list of helpful resources and where to go if you need assistance

 
Staff Directory

 

School Phone: 714 894-7212 Office Hours: 7:30a-4:00p M-F

Attendance Hotline: 714-897-6723


Teresa Benitez - Spanish X2611 7:30 -11 am M-F

tbenitez@wsdkk8.us

 

Brennie Nguyen- Vietnamese X2610 12- 3 pm M-F

bnguyen@wsdk8.us


Tech support: Kevin Luu X2670

kluu@wsdk8.us


Wendy Baird, Principal 

wbaird@wsdk8.us


Kim Stevens, Office Manager 

kstevens@wsdk8.us

 

Michele Branch, School Counselor

mbranch@wsdk8.us

 

Jessica Benitez, Registrar (Attendance & Records) X2604

pashcraft@wsdk8.us


Lori Bell, Librarian X2615

lbell@wsdk8.us


Amanda Lara, Health Aide X2605

alara@wsdk8.us


AERIES Parent Portal

JupiterEd

Chromebook Insurance - Due by October 1st

Lunch Menus & Payments

Stacey PTSA - Support Stacey PTSA through Amazon Smile!