Parents » Stacey Staff Support - Quick Reference Guide

Stacey Staff Support - Quick Reference Guide

Stacey Quick Reference Guide for Virtual Learning 20/21:

This is a list of helpful resources and where to go if you need assistance


School Website: stacey.wsdk8.us

The website has our calendar and all information including teacher emails,websites updated school information. 


School Phone: 714 894-7212 Office Hours: 7:30a-4:00p M-F

Attendance Hotline: 714-897-6723


Community Liaisons:

Teresa Benitez - Spanish 7:30 -11 am

tbenitez@wsdkk8.us

Brennie Nguyen- Vietmanese  12- 3 pm

bnguyen@wsdk8.us


Tech support: Kevin Luu

kluu@wsdk8.us


Heidi DeBritton, Principal

hdebritton@wsdk8.us


Wendy Baird, Assistant Principal

wbaird@wsdk8.us


Patsy Ashcraft, Registrar

pashcraft@wsdk8.us


Kim Stevens, Office Manager

kstevens@wsdk8.us


Lori Bell, Librarian

lbell@wsdk8.us


Amanda Lara, Health Aide

alara@wsdk8.us


AERIES Parent Portal parentportal.wsdk8.us

JupiterEd login.jupitered.com

Chromebook Insurance wsdk8.us / Parents & Students / Chromebook Insurance

Lunch Payments wsdk8.us / Parents & Students / Nutrition Services

Yearbook Purchase BALFOUR.com

Stacey PTSA stacey.wsdk8.us / Parents / PTSA